Craves Hotel logo
Craves Hotel logo

Check your dates and book a room now

Réservez maintenant

Bienvenue chez Craves

Situé au cœur de Bruxelles à côté du célèbre quartier de la Grand Place, le Craves Hotel vous guide dans un voyage à travers une expérience aussi intime qu'audacieuse et unique. Plongez dans notre concept. Avec son décor cosy et ses couleurs magnétiques, CRAVES contribue à intensifier chaque sensation. C'est plus qu'un hôtel. C'est une expérience exceptionnelle. 

Craves Rooms

Nuit insolite

Nos 55 chambres allient confort et styleCraves Hôtel dispose de 4 types de chambres entièrement équipées avec la possibilité d'avoir une entrée privée. Les tissus et la décoration sont délicatement choisis pour convenir parfaitement au désir d'être stylé avec une ambiance chaleureuse et rassurante. Notre style burlesque allie le confort aux couleurs éclatantes.

Plats savoureux

Restaurant Le Conteur

Des tables remplies de plats pleins de saveurs audacieuses et riches, une célébration sans fin de l'abondance et une joie de vivre.

Au CONTEUR, chaque soir est un motif de fête, chaque dîner est un festin. Vous êtes invités à créer de nouvelles histoires avec nous. Laissez vos soucis et vos problèmes derrière la porte et desserrez votre cravate. Vous allez vous régaler.

Leap at the chance and book a table at one of the best
restaurants in Brussels in advance, don’t miss it out!

Craves Restaurant

Petit-déjeuner "À la carte"

Le petit-déjeuner au Conteur est une nouvelle expérience gastronomique pour tous nos hôtes.

Le menu, soigneusement créé par le chef, vous propose un large choix de plats avec une touche de cuisine du Moyen-Orient.

Un début parfait pour une belle journée! Les saveurs du petit-déjeuner du Conteur éveilleront vos sens et vous prépareront à votre visite dans notre belle capitale.

Vous souhaitez prendre le petit-déjeuner au Conteur? Il vous suffit de choisir un créneau horaire à la réception lors de votre séjour au CRAVES. 

Cocktails exquis

Que ce soit pour un rendez-vous entre amoureux ou une soirée entre amis, buvez nos délicieux cocktails, dont les recettes sont toujours plus originales. Les classiques sont revisités pour créer une explosion de goût dans le verre. Respirez profondément et détendez-vous autour d'un verre.

Crave to drink
Craves Brussels

Ville authentique

Le Craves Hotel est idéalement situé pour découvrir Bruxelles avec son charme et son authenticité. C'est dans le quartier de la Grand Place que tout se passe. Entouré d'institutions culturelles, de rues animées et de certains des magasins et restaurants les plus sensationnels de la ville, c'est une combinaison parfaite pour répondre à votre désir de découvrir quelque chose de nouveau et de plonger dans la vie nocturne animée de la capitale belge.

#Partagez votre expérience

Réservez maintenant

fr_FRFR

Craves Hotel logo
Craves Hotel logo

Book now

Welcome to Craves

Located in the heart of Brussels next to the Grand Place area, Craves Hotel guides you on a journey through an experience that is as intimate as it is bold and unique. Dive into our concept. With its cosy decor and magnetic colours, CRAVES contributes to intensify every sensation. It is more than a hotel. It is a special experience. 

Craves Rooms

Crave to sleep

Our 55 rooms are a combination of cosiness and styleCraves Hotel has 4 types of rooms fully equipped with the possibility to have a private entrance. The fabrics and decor are delicately chosen to perfectly fit the desire to be stylish with a warm and reassuring atmosphere. Our burlesque style combines cosy comfort with vibrant colors.

Crave to eat

Restaurant Le Conteur

Tables packed with dishes full of bold and rich flavours, a never-ending celebration of abundance and a joyful Joie de vivre.

At LE CONTEUR each night is yet another cause for a celebration, every dinner is a ball. And you are invited to create new stories with us. Just leave your all worries and problems behind the door, and loosen up your tie. You are in for a treat.

Leap at the chance and book a table at one of the best
restaurants in Brussels in advance, don’t miss it out!

Craves Restaurant
Craves Breakfast

"À la carte" breakfast

Breakfast at Le Conteur is a new gastronomic experience for all our guest.

The menu, carefully created by the chef, offers you a choice among their favourite dishes that have been taken to a whole new level with a special touch of Middle East cuisine.

Perfect beginning for a great day! Rich and bold flavours of Le Conteur Breakfast will awaken your senses and prepare you for your bewitching journey with Craves Hotel in the capital city of Belgium.

Do you want to join? Just choose a time slot at the reception during your stay at CRAVES. 

Crave to Drink

Whether for a date between lovers or an evening between friends, drink our delicious cocktails, whose recipes are always more original. The classics are revisited to create an explosion of taste in the glass. Take a deep breath and relax over a drink.

Crave to drink
Craves Brussels

Crave to visit

Craves Hotel is in an ideal location to discover Brussels with its distinctive charm and authenticity. It is in the Grand Place area where everything happens. Surrounded by cultural institutions, bustling neighbourhood streets, and some of the city’s most sensational shops and restaurants, it is a perfect combination to fulfill your desire to discover something new and dive in into the vibrant nightlife of the capital of Belgium.

#Share your experience

Book now

en_USEN

Want to be informed about our future promotions?

Leave your email here